Dog Tip of The Day, April 18

Today I read that all dogs dream. I know they do, I have seen them dream and I have even seen them talk in their sleep (dog talk of course). The article I read said small dogs dream more than big dogs, but big dogs dream longer. I wonder if there are lab results to substantiate this because that would be the only way to know. I have never noticed a difference based on the size of dog. I also think as humans, some of dream more than others, but I have never heard anything about it being based on size. I just hope their dreams are happy.

Leave a comment

Filed under Dog Tip of The Day, Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

